Lila D. – Shiver EP – Feedbacks / dpr-promotion

Click en la foto para ir a la fuente :

Blaq Records

 CAT:

blaq060

ARTIST:

Lila D.

RELEASE:
Shiver EP

FEEDBACKS:

Einklang freier Frequenzen (Eintakt)
my favorites are the orig of «you think» and «echo»….great work vale :)

Quantum Soul
You Think (Jubilee Remix) for me… Nice one.

Fallhead (Diametral / K:Lender / 10Inch)
very nice sounds ! You Think (Jubilee Rmx) is for me

Lilith (Diametral, Zaubermilch, Kant)
..nice works! really enjoyed Echo.. beauty!

Robert Templa (Eintakt / Diametral)
I love all tracks from Lila D and Signal Deluxe! Cool EP and great Remixes!
My favorite is the You Think RMX from Jacks Son = great!

Model 1975 (Confusion Concepts)
Deep selection, great sound. Jubilee Mix for me.

Richie Hawtin (M-nus)
download for r hawtin

Alex Flitsch (Connaisseur Recordings / Cocoon Club)
jubillee and itzone remixes for me…very interesting stuff…

Oliver Roos (Diametral (Labelhead))
…interesting ep…jubilee rmx for me…thx…

«Bleed» (De:Bug)
review to follow

Nadja Lind/Klartraum (Lucidflow, Soma, Darkroom Dubs)
Jubilee Rmx!!!! = deepness Itzone Rmx = madness :D

Tsugi mag (Tsugi Mag)
nice ep

liquidwatch (Light Speed Drivers)
good remix ep ;)

Byron Bogues (440Hz / Baby Bogues)
Jubilee Rmx is fantastic, Shiver is cool, too…!

Summer (Brendon Collins) (Tulipa / Manual Music / Eevonext)
Echo for me, lovely :)

Fréderic Ribes
i think » you think » is good ( ;

Re-UP
You think (Jubilee Remix) for me.Thanks!!!!

LetKolben (Kommunikation Records)
You think (Itzone Remix) amazing track, crazy idea!I love it! DOWNLOAD…

Clark Davis (3rdWaveMusic)
» you think » is very ambient … i like it…

Heiko Goebel
nice one full support on the itzone mix

Dj Misk (AltroVerso Radio)
PLAYLIST AND SUPPORT IN ALTROVERSO RADIO

Stefano Patarnello (CEO for Toffler Music)
download for s.

Dr.Zoldberg (electrosound.tv)
N1 Blaq again! Downloading for electrosound.tvThank you.

Electric Indigo (female:pressure)
cool itzone remix!

Jonas S (Digitalize)
Great Package! Echo…Perfect intro for my sets! Thx!

Allan Blomquist (Logism / Toffler)
wow awesome stuff is squeezing my brain, thx a lot

Ariane Blank (Shoes, Bags and Boys)
great package, nice experimental sounds…

Bjoern Scheurmann (Fassade Records / Paso Music)
Some nice tunes. but more easy listening for the living room, not for the
club!

Frank Hellmond (Eintakt)
jubilee rmx top, thx…!

Dose the Alien (IntermissionLtd./Cotopaxi)
Not For Me

Robin Jacobs (Skript Music/Mirrors)
Very experimental Release. No Stuff I normaly play…but I like it..I´ll
give it a try. Good for Listening anyway. Support

Shi Buka / B:UKA
Nice Jubilee Remix – i Like

Tim Thaler (BLN.FM)
Downloading for BLN.FM radio, Berlin.

Gabriel Le Mar
i like «Echo» – nice subtile voices and moody atmosphere

Ivan DBri (Harmonious Discord,530Techno Cueplay, Lohit ,Ice Media,
Parity)

Lila D. Fantastic work Never disappointed, You Think ( Jubilee Remix )
Gorgeous Sound

Matthias Springer (Diametral / Eintakt / HRoom / electrosound.tv)
very interesting experimental tracks, will play Echo and Jubilee Remix in
my sets, thx.



Deja un comentario